Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Virendra K. Arora

Chief Mentor

Karam Chand Thapar & Bros (CS) Ltd

H S Bajwa

Director of Traffic

Ministry of Railways, Government of India

Arun Daga

Joint President

UltraTech Cement Limited

Kapil Dhagat

Executive Vice President - Head Coal Mining

Jindal Steel & Power Ltd

A.M. Dharam

Head - Fuel Sourcing

Tata Power Company Limited

Rodrigo Echeverri

Head of Hard Commodities Analysis

Noble Resources International Pte Ltd

Kirit C Gandhi

Joint President (Materials)

Shree Cement Ltd

Prashant Goyal

Director - Fuel Procurement

OPG Power Generation Pvt Ltd

Rakesh Gupta

Sr Vice President - Strategic Planning

JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd

Yagyesh Gupta

Chief Procurement Officer

JK Cement Ltd

David Harris


Asian Coal Ash Association

Mike Jeapes

Portfolio Director

Coaltrans Conferences

Rajnish Kapoor

Chief Marketing Officer

JK Cement Ltd

Ashok Kumar Khurana

Director General

Association of Power Producers

Sanjay Kumar

Head of Solid Fuels Strategic Sourcing

Lafarge India Ltd

Arun Maheshwari

Executive Vice President - Commercial

JSW Steel Limited

Kapil Mantri

Head of Corporate Strategy & Business Development

Jindal Steel & Power Limited

Naveen Munjal

Director (Commercial)

CLP India Pvt Ltd

Jitendra Nanda

Vice President - Raw Materials

Essar Steel Limited

Claire Pickard-Cambridge

Solid Fuels Editor

Argus Media

Ashwani Raina

Head - Coal Procurement (Imported & Domestic)

Essar Power Limited

R P Ritolia


Swaymbhu Natural Resources Pvt Ltd

Paulo Rocha


CLP India Pvt Ltd

Deepali Sharma

Steel Raw Materials Editor

Metal Bulletin Singapore

Chandi K Sharma

MD Shipping

OPG Power Generation Pvt Ltd

Hendra Sinadia

Deputy Executive Director

Indonesian Coal Mining Association

Rajendra Singh

Chief Operating Officer

Adani Enterprises Ltd

Vivek Taneja

Head of Business Development & Strategic Initiatives

Thermax Ltd

Cameron Tough

Head of International Marketing

PT Adaro Indonesia

Vipul Tuli

CEO & Country Head

Sembcorp India

N A Viswanathan

Secretary General

Cement Manufacturers' Association

Holly Watson-Steward

Head of Sales

Coaltrans Conferences



Fill in your details to view

By submitting this form I agree to some follow up contact by phone and email about Coaltrans. (I understand I may opt out of this contact at any time). Coaltrans is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group of companies. I have read and agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.