Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Lodovico Bernardi

Sales Director

Bedeschi SpA

Margaret Bridges

Managing Director

Discovery Mining Services

Sreejith Chalakkal

Marketing Manager

PT Bayan Resources Tbk

Francois Espinassous

VP Project Finance Advisory

SMBC Investment Banking

Gerry Feerick

Director, Energy Complex

Noble Resources International Pte Ltd

Pat Hanna

Executive Director

Cokal Limited

Char Loong Hiew

Senior Market Analyst

TNB Fuel Services Sdn Bhd

Scott Jones

Director of Communications

Oldendorff Carriers GmbH & KG

Andrew Jones

Senior Correspondent

Argus Media

Deepak Kannan

Managing Editor, Thermal Coal


Shenbagam Manthiram

Chief Representative Officer

Tata Power

Dan Neil

SVP – Head of Development

Meralco Powergen Corp

Arnulfo Robles

Executive Director

Philippine Chamber of Coal Mines Inc

Michael Tang

VP and Chief Consultant

Easion Enerchem Consulting

Pham Thi Thuy Ha

Deputy Director of Procurement Department of EVN


Cameron Tough

Head of International Marketing

PT Adaro Indonesia



Fill in your details to view

By submitting this form I agree to some follow up contact by phone and email about Coaltrans. (I understand I may opt out of this contact at any time). Coaltrans is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group of companies. I have read and agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.