Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Bambang Gatot Ariyono

Director General, Mineral and Coal

Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources, Government of Indonesia

Alexander Barus


PT Indonesia Morowali Industrial Park

Zainal Abidin Shah bin Mahamood

Managing Director

TNB Fuel Services Sdn Bhd

Ken Crichton

President Director

PT Thiess Contractors Indonesia

Haydn Dare


Rahayu & Partners in association with HFW

Heru Dewanto

Former President Director

PT Cirebon Electric Power

Djojonegoro Dharma

Deputy Ceo

PT Adaro Power

Rodrigo Echeverri

Head of Research

Noble Resources International Pte Ltd

Harlen En

Head of Coal Unit

PT PLN (Persero)

Howard Gatiss

Chief Executive Officer

CMC - Coal Marketing

Prashant Goyal

CEO- Coal

OPG Power Generation Pvt Ltd

Bapak Ido Hotna Hutabarat


PT Arutmin Indonesia

Ignasius Jonan

Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources

Government of Indonesia

Yanto Kamarudin


PwC Indonesia

Deepak Kannan

Managing Editor, Thermal Coal


F. Hary Kristiono

Vice President, Corporate Strategy

PT Medco Energi Mining Internasional

Samson P.J. Lee

Deputy Director, Department of Fuels

Taiwan Power Company

Thomas Lembong


Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM)

Adrian Lembong

Director of Technology

PT Adaro Power

M. Arsjad Rasjid P.M.


Indika Energy

Jason Ping

General Manager, Coal Dept.

China Coal Solution Ltd

Agung Pribadi

Director of Coal Management and Development

Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources, Government of Indonesia

Sri Raharjo

Director Of Coal

Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources, Government of Indonesia

Adam Richardson



Harry Riley-Gould

Senior Conference Producer

Coaltrans Conferences

Clyde Russell

Asia Commodities Columnist

Thomson Reuters

Kim Shin Young


Korea Southern Power Corp. Ltd

Arthur Simatupang


The Independent Power Producers Association of Indonesia

Pandu Sjahrir



Benjamin Sporton

Chief Executive

World Coal Association

Freddie Staermose

VP - Generating Fuels & Dry Bulks

Argus Media

Ronald Sutardja


PT Bukit Makmur Mandiri Utama (PT BUMA)

Garibaldi Thohir

President Director

PT Adaro Energy Tbk

Alex Tonks

Head of CRU Australia and New Zealand


Fuganto Widjaja

President Director

Golden Energy Mines

William Yao


China Energy E-Commerce Co., Ltd