Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Sreejith Chalakkal

Marketing Manager

PT Bayan Resources Tbk

Sreejith Chalakkal

Marketing Manager

PT. Bayan Resources TBK

Razib Dawood

Head of Electricity Market Operation

Energy Commission Malaysia

Javier Guillen

Senior Coal Trader

Vattenfall Energy Trading Netherlands NV

Adam Craig Jayaprakasam

Head Of Business Relation & Stakeholder Management

TNB Fuel Services (TNBF)

Andrew Jones

Deputy Editor, Asia Coal

Argus Media Singapore Group Pte Ltd

Mark John Lim


TeaM (Philippines) Energy Corporation

James Mackay


Mackay Green Energy Inc.

Stephan Nel

Product Manager Coal

Thermo Scientific

Stephan Nel

Global Applications/Product Manager

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Jim Nicholson

Senior Vice President Asia

Argus Media

Pramod Singh

Growth & Strategy Director, APAC

GE Energy

Supriatna Suhala

Executive Director

Indonesian Coal Mining Association (APBI ICMA)

Supriatna Suhala

Executive Director

Indonesian Coal Mining Association

Mario Terenzio

Managing Director

Logmarin Advisors

Frank Thiel

Managing Director

Quezon Power (Philippines), Limited Co. (QPL)

Cameron Tough

Head Of International Marketing

PT Adaro Indonesia

Rolando V. Oliquino, Jr

Project Development Manager

PNOC Exploration Corporation

Christopher Walker

Sales, Marketing And Logistics Manager

Bengalla Mine