Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

H S Bajwa

Director Of Traffic

Ministry of Railways, Government of India

Ian Bhullar

Deputy Editor - Thermal Coal

Argus Media

Anjan K Chatterjee


Conmat Technologies

Arun Daga

Joint President

UltraTech Cement Limited

Rodrigo Echeverri

Head of Hard Commodities Analysis

Noble Resources International Pte Ltd

Kirit C Gandhi

Joint President (Materials)

Shree Cement Ltd

Prashant Goyal


OPG Power Generation Pvt Ltd

Ashok Kumar Khurana

Director General

Association of Power Producers

Sanjay Kumar

Strategic Sourcing Director


Amit Kumar

Partner & CEO - Trade


Capt Govind Kumar Gautam


Pacific World Shipping Pte Ltd

Jitendra Nanda

Vice President - Raw Materials

Essar Steel Limited

Mike Nelson

Global Head, Petcoke & Coal

Reliance Industries Limited

Jagat Paikara

VP - Coal Business

Reliance Power

Ashwani Raina

Head - Coal Procurement (Imported & Domestic)

Essar Power Limited

Soundaram Ramanathan

Programme Officer - Environmental Governance (Energy)

Centre for Science and Environment

Rajendra Singh

Chief Operating Officer

Adani Enterprises Ltd

Vivek Taneja

Head Of Business Development & Strategic Initiatives

Thermax Ltd

Andrey Tarasko

Deputy General Manager International Sales Department

JSC Siberian Anthracite

Mahesh Vipradas

Vice President, Regulatory and Power Markets

Sembcorp India

N A Viswanathan

Secretary General

Cement Manufacturers' Association