Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Sudhir K Agrawal

Group Coal Head & Senior Vice President

Vedanta Limited

Ian Alexander

Managing Director – Australia

John T Boyd Company

Devendra Arolkar

General Manager

Larsen & Toubro

V K Arora


Karam Chand Thapar & Bros. (Coal Sales) Ltd.

H. S. Bajwa

Director of Traffic

Indian Railway Board

Atul Bhatt

Executive Director (Business Development & Corporate Planning)

NMDC Limited

Niladri Bhattacharjee


KPMG Advisory (India)

Ahmed Buhari

Chief Executive

Coal & Oli Group

Dipesh Dipu


Jenissi Management Consultants

Naoto Furukawa

Representative, India Office

Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

Subrato Ghosh

Managing Director

SRK Consulting

Surinder K Gupta

Advisor (Commercial)

Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.

Arun Kumar Jagatramka

Chairman and Managing Director

Gujarat NRE Coke Ltd (India)

Andrew Jones

Coal Correspondent

Argus Media Ltd

Deepak Kannan

Managing Editor

Thermal Coal

Matthew Latimore

Managing Director

M Resources Trading Pty Ltd.

Sanjeev Mathur

General Manager

Bedeschi LL

Milan Mehra

Managing Director and Head – Local Corporates, South Asia

Standard Chartered Bank

Nanda Menon

Managing Director


Rajiv Mukerji

Group Director Strategic Procurement

Tata Steel

Gurudas Mustafi

CEO & Director

MBE Coal & Mineral Technology India Private Limited

Jim Nicholson

Senior Vice President Asia

Argus Media Ltd

Vaibhav Ojha


Global Coke Ltd.

Bala Parthasarathy

CEO – India

Anglo American

Bipin Shrimali


Maharashtra State Power Generation Co. Ltd

Pranay Shukla

Senior Dry Bulk Analyst

Mercuria Trading

Gurdeep Singh

Managing Director

Gujarat State Power

Rolf Wilting

Supervisor - Energy Minerals




Fill in your details to view

By submitting this form I agree to some follow up contact by phone and email about Coaltrans. (I understand I may opt out of this contact at any time). Coaltrans is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group of companies. I have read and agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.