Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Bambang Gatot Ariyono

Director General, Mineral and Coal

Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources, Government of Indonesia

Azis Armand

Director - Finance

PT Indika Energy

Yun Seok Choi

Manager Fuel Procurement

Korea East West Power Co., Ltd

Andy Coles

President Director

PT Bis Industries

Scott Dendy

IHS Markit

Heru Dewanto

Vice President Director

PT Cirebon Electric Power

Dharma Djojonegoro

Deputy CEO

PT Adaro Power

Rodrigo Echeverri

Head of Hard Commodities Analysis

Noble Resources International Pte Ltd

Yahdian Falah

Senior Manager Coal Analysis

EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Prashant Goyal

Director - Fuel Procurement

OPG Power Generation Pvt Ltd

Alastair Grant

Minerals Consultant

Independent Consultant

Mr Harlen

Head of Coal Unit

PT PLN (Persero)

Char Loong Hiew

Senior Market Analyst

TNB Fuel Services Sdn Bhd

Bapak Ido Hotna Hutabarat


PT Arutmin Indonesia

Mike Jeapes

Portfolio Director

Coaltrans Conferences

Ignasius Jonan


Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources, Government of Indonesia

Jeffrey Kounang

Deputy President Director

PT Thiess Contractors Indonesia

Arief Kusniarto

Field Service Manager

PT ExxonMobil Lubricants Indonesia

Samson P.J. Lee

Deputy Director, Department of Fuels

Taiwan Power Company

Sarah Liu

Vice President

Fenwei Energy Information Services Co., Ltd.

Zainal Abidin Shah Mahamood

Managing Director

TNB Fuel Services Sdn Bhd

Tobias Maya

President Director

PT Geosearch

Daniel Miller

Head of Business Development

Rocktree Logistics Pte Ltd

Dan Neil

SVP – Head of Development

Meralco Powergen Corp

H.E. Luhut Panjaitan

Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs

Government of Indonesia

Chris Pardey

Chief Executive Officer

RCMA Commodities Asia

Adam Parums

Senior Consultant


Jason Ping

General Manager, Coal Dept.

China Coal Solution Ltd

Jusnan Ruslan


PT Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk

Budi Gunadi Sadikin

President Director

PT Indonesia Asahan Aluminium (Persero)

Arthur Simatupang

Executive Chairman

The Independent Power Producers Association of Indonesia

Pandu Sjahrir



Freddie Staermose

Vice President - Generating Fuels & Dry Bulks

Argus Media

Hendri Tan

Marketing Director

PT Adaro Indonesia

Keith Whitchurch


SMG Consultants

Sacha Winzenried


PwC Indonesia



Fill in your details to view

By submitting this form I agree to some follow up contact by phone and email about Coaltrans. (I understand I may opt out of this contact at any time). Coaltrans is part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC group of companies. I have read and agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.